Signalmont Hradec Králové

Dear visitors

Dear visitors,

welcome to our official website. We would like to take this opportunity to introduce ourselves.

Our firm produces components of security technology, lately focusing on sources for various applications in this field. Therefore we enclose a simplified description of the basic electronical products which are our leading programmes of production at the present time.

If you wanted more detailed information about our business and our products, we would be pleased to send you a report shortly.

Yours sincerely
Ing. Petr Šmíd director

Contact
E-mail: info@signalmont.cz

Director
Petr Šmíd
Mobile: +420 606 622 224
E-mail: smid@signalmont.cz

Associate producer
Miroslav Chejnovsky
Phone: +420 495 404 219
E-mail: chejnovsky@signalmont.cz

Printed wiring producing
Orders entry, technical project, data
Vaclav Taborsky
Phone: +420 495 404 257
E-mail: taborsky@signalmont.cz

Production preparation
Tomas Obzina
Phone: +420 495 404 236
E-mail: obzina@signalmont.cz
Lucie Kalasova
Tel.: +420 495 404 238
E-mail: kalasova@signalmont.cz

Service of converters
Antonin Rybka
Phone: +420 495 404 248
E-mail: rybka@signalmont.cz

Supply
Jana Svobodova
Phone: +420 495 404 243
E-mail: svobodova@signalmont.cz

Museum exposition
Mobile: +420 972 341 035 or +420 972 228 701
E-mail: muzeum@signalmont.cz

Kontaktní formulář

Jméno
E-mail
Zpráva